ALBUM: Steve Aoki – Neon Future IV

Steve Aoki – Neon Future IV

Steve Aoki – Neon Future IV Album Zip Download

Steve Aoki comes through with yet another album titled “Neon Future IV” and is right here for your free download.

You can Stream & listen to Justin Bieber – Work From Home [Full Album Tracklist] [Zip File] “Free Mp3 Download” 320kbps cdq itunes Fakaza flexyjam download datafilehost torrent zippyshare Song below.


1. Closer To God (ft. Kita Sovee & Julien Marchal)
2. I Love My Friends (ft. Icona Pop)
3. Halfway Dead (ft. Global Dan & Travis Barker)
4. Daylight (ft. Tory Lanez)
5. One True Love
6. GIRL (feat. AGNEZ MO & Desiigner)
7. Maldad
8. Last One To Know (feat. Mike Shinoda & Lights)
9. Love You More (feat. LAY &
10. 2 In a Million
11. Let It Be Me
12. 1 4 U (feat. Zooey Deschanel)
13. Inside Out (feat. Jamie Scott)
14. Play It Cool
15. Crash Into Me
16. New Blood (feat. Sydney Sierota)
17. Homo Deus (feat. Yuval Harari)
18. Are You Lonely (feat. ISÁK)
19. Do It Again
20. Terra Incognita (feat. Bryan Johnson)
21. 2045
22. Popcorn
23. I Wanna Rave
24. Hava (feat. Dr Phunk)
25. Rave (feat. Kris Kiss)
26. Cut You Loose (feat. Matthew Koma)
27. Eevos Atik foes ireht (feat. Kita Sovee)