ALBUM: Olamide – 999 [Full Album Tracklist]

Olamide – 999

Olamide – 999 Album Zip Download

Olamide comes through with yet another album titled “999” and is right here for your free download.

On this New EP, it houses 9 good track and he teams up with various and top trending artists from various part of Nigeria and Africa like, Phyno, Cheque, Snow, Jackmillz, Jayboi, Sosa – E and Rhatti.

You can Stream & listen to Olamide – 999 [Full Album Tracklist] [Zip File] “Free Mp3 Download” 320kbps cdq itunes Fakaza flexyjam download datafilehost torrent zippyshare Song below.


1. No Time
2. Warlords Ft. Snow, Phyno, Cheque & Rhatti
3. Billion Talk Ft. Milly
4. Dance With The Devil Ft. Sosa – E & Jackmillz
5. Wonna!
6. Demons Ft. Jackmillz
7. Mojo Ft. Jayboi
8. Prophesy
9. Rich + Famous


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.