DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Dinor rdt – Ronaldinor Zip Download

Dinor rdt Ronaldinor Zip DownloadDinor rdt Ronaldinor Zip Download

Dinor rdt comes through with yet another album titled “Ronaldinor” and is right here for your free download.

You can Stream & listen to Dinor rdt – Ronaldinor [Full Album Tracklist] [Zip File] “Free Mp3 Download” 320kbps cdq itunes Fakaza flexyjam download datafilehost torrent zippyshare Song below.

Dinor rdt – Ronaldinor Full Album Tracklist

1. Ronaldinor
2. Mexican (feat. Jul)
3. Bella
4. In the neighborhood
5. Catch that
6. Too much talk (feat. Tayc)
7. Nike air
8. My beauty
9. By bullets
10.Christian Dinor
11.Ma chérie (feat. Hatik)
12.Plus similar
13.Grand- frères (feat. Mister You)

Dinor rdt – Ronaldinor Zip Full Album Download