ALBUM: TI – The LIBRA [Full Album Tracklist]

TI The LIBRA Full Album Zip Download

TI The LIBRA Full Album Zip Download

TI comes through with yet another album titled “The LIBRA” and is right here for your free download.

The Libra features 20 tracks in total with guest appearances from Young Thug, Lil Baby, Rick Ross, Jeremih, Benny The Butcher, Snoop Dogg, 21 Savage, Conway The Machine, Jadakiss and more. In fact, there are features on every song on the project except two.

You can Stream & listen to TI – The LIBRA [Full Album Tracklist] [Zip File] “Free Mp3 Download” 320kbps cdq itunes Fakaza flexyjam download datafilehost torrent zippyshare Song below.

TI – The LIBRA Full Album Tracklist

1. “The L.I.B.R.A. Introduction” with Ms. Pat
2. “Hit Dogs Holla” feat. Tokyo Jetz
3. “Ring” feat. Young Thug
4. “Pardon” feat. Lil Baby
5. “On the Hood” feat. 42 Dugg and Mozzy
6. “Moon Juice” feat. Jeremih and Snoop Dogg
7. “Air & Water Interlude” with Rapsody
8. “Hypno” feat. Rahky
9. “1/2 Ticket” feat. London Jae and Conway
10. “Respect the Code” feat. Rick Ross
11. “Put Some On It”
12. “Family Connect” feat. Domani
13. “Make Amends” feat. Benny the Butcher and Jadakiss
14. “Fire & Earth Interlude” with Ernestine Johnson Morrison
15. “Pantone Blue” feat. Alec Beretz
16. “Horizons”
17. “How I Feel” feat. Eric BeIlinger and Killer Mike
18. ”We Did It Big” feat. John Legend
19. “Thank God” feat.21 Savage
20. “Deyjah’s Conclusion